Vogel, Shipley, Poppa, Osburn, Named to 2019/2020 Missouri Basketball Coaches Association All-State Teams

The Missouri Basketball Coaches Association has released the 2019/2020 Boys and Girls All-State Basketball Teams.  The following players were named to their respective teams.

Class 1 Girls All-State team, Abby Vogel, Senior, Montrose High School

Class 2 Girls All-State team, Jenna Shipley, Senior, Adrian High School

Class 1 Boys All-State team, Landon Poppa, Junior, Mound City/Jayhawk-Linn High School

Class 1 Boys All-State team, Tony Osburn, Sophomore, Mound City/Jayhawk-Linn High School

All of these players have worked hard and earned their achievements.  Our congratulations go out to each and every one of them.